Reid and Wren

Watch this Space

Dear Wreners,

Just a quick note to let you know that I have returned to work, and between juggling that and looking after three kidlets on my days off (as my wonderful friend and I are doing a child swap while the othyer is at work) and madly hunting for an au pair I have neglected the blog. However, fear not, as I am planning a post on au pairs, as well as a few other interesting pieces on renovating my friend’s house etc.

So, a quick watch this space- as I plan to spend a very cold and wet weekend blogging, so there should be plenty of content next week!

And welcome to the newest readers from iVillage- I hope you enjoy reading through some of my older posts!  You may be interested in reading some of my other posts on Motherhood Mondays, or find out a bit more about me. I also blog on Interiors, Weddings, Fashion, My week in pics, as well as plenty of other random things, have a look around.

This entry was published on July 19, 2013 at 12:43 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

